Composição - Câmara técnica do KARST

INSTITUIÇÃO TIT./SUPL. REPRESENTANTE TELEFONE E-MAIL
EMATER/SEAB Titular Ronei Luiz Andretta 3313-4038 ronei@seab.pr.gov.br
  Suplente Antonio Ricardo Lorenzon 3313-4009 lorenzon@seab.pr.gov.br
IAT (OUTORGA) Titular      
  Suplente Jurandir Boz Filho 3213-4744 jurandirfilho@aguasparana.pr.gov.br
IAT (LI) Titular Luiz Fornazzari Neto 3213-3410 luiz.fornazzari@iat.pr.gov.br
  Suplente Maria Eugênia Piccoli Vasques 3213-3730 mepiccoli@iat.pr.gov.pr
IAT (GEOL) Titular Luciano Loyola   luciano@iat.pr.gov.br
  Suplente Diclécio Falcade 3304-7037 diclecio@iat.pr.gov.br
COMEC Titular Dmitri Arnaud 3320-6949 dmitri@comec.pr.gov.br
  Suplente Raul Gradovski 3320-6947 gradovski@comec.pr.gov.br
SANEPAR Titular Marcos Justino Guarda 3330-7676 marcosjg@sanepar.com.br
  Suplente Katia Cristina Nakandakari 3582-2025 katiacn@sanepar.com.br
P.M. ALMIRANTE TAMANDARÉ Titular Gerônimo Teider Rocha   geronimoteiderrocha@hotmail.com
  Suplente Claudia Maria L. De Queiros   clauqc@hotmail.com
P.M. BOCAIUVA DO SUL Titular Otávio M. Alberti G. De Oliveira 3675-3969 otavioadv89@hotmail.com
  Suplente Luís Gustavo Tavares 3675-3980 administracao@bocaiuvadosul.pr.gov.br
P.M. COLOMBO Titular André Lucas Feliciano Ferreira 3656-8113 andref@colombo.pr.gov.br
  Suplente Robério Marcolino Filho 3656-4849 roberio.semma@gmail.com
P.M. CAMPO LARGO Titular Gabriela Semiano 3291-5311 gabrielasemiano@campolargo.pr.gov.br
  Suplente Rodrigo Luiz Dr Freita    
P.M. CAMPO MAGRO Titular Fernando Camargo De Araújo    
  Suplente Marcio Alves Moure   marcio.moure@campomagro.pr.gov.br
P.M ITAPERUÇU Titular Thais Cristina Rubini    
  Suplente      
P.M. RIO BRANCO DO SUL Titular Denilson Mendes Dos Santos   Denilson.mendes@riobrancodosul.pr.gov.br
  Suplente Débora Luiza Schumacher Furlan   Desenvolvimento.urbano10@gmail.com
SOCIEDADE CIVIL Titular      
  Suplente      
SECRETARIA EXECUTIVA Titular Alessandra Luccas 3320-6900 alessandravl@comec.pr.gov.br
  Suplente Raul Gradovski 3320-6947 gradovski@comec.pr.gov.br